Benton County Voting Sites and Sample Ballots


BENTON COUNTY, Ark. (KNWA/KFTA) – Election day is May 24. Early voting for the 2022 Arkansas primary election began May 9 and will continue through May 23.

Make sure you are ready and able to vote before you go to the polls. If you are not registered to vote in the primary election, you have until May 23 to register for the June 21 runoff, according to the The 2022 election is dated Arkansas Secretary of State.

Make sure you are registered to vote by clicking on the link or by calling the Benton County Clerk at (479) 636-3727.

When you go to the polls, be ready to show approved photo ID.

Polling places for Saturday May 21

Hours of operation on Saturday are 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

  • Benton County Administrative Building 215 E. Central
  • County Clerk’s Office-Rogers 2111 W. Walnut
  • County Clerk’s Office – Siloam Springs 707 S. Lincoln, Siloam Springs
  • Benton County Election Commission 2109 W. Walnut, Rogers

Polling hours will be 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. weekdays and 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday. The Gravette and Garfield branches are open from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. only on weekdays.

Rogers Lowell

  • Grace Lutheran Church 415 N 6th PI, Lowell, AR 72745
  • County Clerk’s Office-Rogers 2111 W. Walnut
  • Benton County Election Commission 2109 W. Walnut, Rogers
  • Rogers Convention Center 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers
  • Sunnyside Baptist 210 Locust Street E, Rogers

Bentonville-Centerton-Bella Vista

  • Benton County Administrative Building 215 E. Central
  • First Landmark Baptist Church 206 SE 28th St, Bentonville
  • Reach the Church 1900 W. Centerton Blvd. Centerton
  • New Life Christian Church 103 Riordan Road, Bella Vista

Sources Gravette-Siloë

  • Gravette Civic Center 401 Charlotte Street SE, Gravette
  • Siloam Springs Community Building 110 N. Mt. Olive Street, Siloam Springs
  • County Clerk’s Office – Siloam Springs 707 S. Lincoln, Siloam Springs


  • NEBCO Community Building 17823 Marshall Street, Garfield

The following polling stations will not be open on May 23.

  • NEBCO Community Building
  • Gravette Civic Center
  • New Life Christian Church
  • Grace Lutheran Church

Polling day locations

On May 24 there will be 32 polling places in Benton County. All locations will be open from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Rogers-Lowell-Bethel Heights-Cave Springs

  • Bland Chapel (rock branch)
  • Central United Methodist Church
  • Centro Cristiano Church of the Assemblies of God
  • Rogers Convention Center
  • South Side Christ Church
  • Sunnyside Baptist Church
  • Grace Lutheran Church
  • Lowell First Baptist Church

Bentonville-Centerton-Bella Vista

  • Bella Vista Church of Christ
  • Bentonville Christ Church, Activity Center
  • Bentonville First Presbyterian Church
  • Church C7
  • Historic First Baptist Church
  • NWACC – Shewmaker Center
  • Life Point Baptist Church
  • reach the church
  • Highland United Methodist Church
  • New Life Christian Church
  • St. Bernard Catholic Church. parish hall

Pea Ridge-Garfield

  • 1st Pea Ridge Baptist Church, Family Life Center

Gravette-Gentry-Decatur-Hiwasse-Siloam Springs

  • Gravette Civic Center
  • Gentry First Baptist Church
  • Decatur Municipal Building Annex
  • Beautiful Lutheran Church of the Savior
  • Highfill First Baptist Church
  • Siloam Springs First Christian Church
  • Logan Community Building
  • Siloam Springs Community Building
  • Parish Hall of St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Sample Benton County Ballot

Benton County residents should know their district before heading to the polls. Residents of Arkansas can verify their district by entering their address on the Arkansas Secretary of State website.

Correction: An update has been made clarifying the polls for Saturday.

Source link


About Author

Comments are closed.